Female mobile Telegram numbers for friendship

My name is Olga and I am 20. I live in a beautiful country Ukraine. I was born in Yampol city. I am a cook and always wanted to work in Vinnitsa, because I like this town. I work in a restaurant here. I am just crazy about cooking. I like nature, birds and animals. My favorite flowers are roses. I am Pisces. That’s why I am calm kind and hard–working person .I’ve a lot of friends. I like to have fun, jokes and I listen to a good music. My hobby is kids. They are cute, little creatures. By the way I am Orthodox. Also I like to go to the cinema and watch a nice movie. It is not so interesting on TV. I have a blue dream .I want to have a kitten with blue eyes. I dream about one thing: to meet only and unique man, who will be kind, tender and faithful, as a “kitten” from my first dream. I don’t care about the color of his eyes or skin if only he would understand, accept and love me as I am. He should become a good family provider and strong shoulder for me. Where are you my dream? Answer me.

I’m sociable and even-tempered. I like comfort, classical music and literature and traveling. I long for harmony in a relationship and I’m a romantic person. I love children and pets. I’m seeking a well-educated, financially secure, reliable man who leads an active way of life, has some hobbies and a sense of humor. Hopefully, he lives in one of the biggest cities of Europe.

I always try to find in everything something that is new and interesting. If it concerns cooking, then a dish should be unique and exclusive. I do not read a lot, but there are some of books that I can read without stopping. I am just delighted with big white camomiles. Not long ago I got my driving licence. In my childhood I was a unique child, because I tried to do many things: to practice sport, to learn music, to sing, and to dance. And now I have basic skills at all these things. I would like to meet a purposeful, temperamental, determined, strong, smart, and well-built man.