Girl phone number on WhatsApp

I am a kind, sympathetic, sociable woman. I can understand the problems of other people. I enjoy going to the concerts, having candlelight dinners, working with a computer, and learning everything that is new. I like crosswords, music, magazines. I appreciate coziness and mutual understanding. I also like to have a fun, to dance, and to travel. I enjoy going in for sports, especially I like skating. I am able to create home coziness. I see him as a kind, intelligent, caring, understanding man who is able to love.

Age: 20
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 52 kg ~ 114 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Build body: slim
Education: University
Profession: mathematician
Occupation: laboratory assistant
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (953) 472-35-12

I look into the future with optimism. Always friendly and very sociable. I like animals, especially dogs. I adore reading interesting books, and also corresponding with my friends. I adore surprises. Most of all in life I do not like fool people, and betrayals. Love to me is a feeling which helps to live forgetting the problems of everyday life. If there is love in the heart and a loving person is beside me – then the life is wonderful. Love is like an endless ocean and I would love to sink in this ocean of love. A good person with open soul. He should be intelligent, even-tempered, with good sense of humor, and certainly romantic. He should respect me as a personality.

Age: 24
Height: 178 cm ~ 5ft 10″
Weight: 88 kg ~ 194 lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Fair
Build body: strong
Education: university
Profession: teacher
Occupation: teacher of English
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Virgo
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (987) 870-58-52

I am a kind, gentle and caring woman with a wonderful sense of humour. I am dreaming to find my soul mate and to create a really united and a happy family. I love sports. I like to travel and to get to know something new; I can cook our national dishes very well. I adore reading and pets. I am looking for a caring friend and a loving husband. He should be a kind and a sincere man, with whom I will share all the bad and the good times in life. This man should become my best friend, a lover and a lifelong partner.

Age: 25
Height: 166 cm ~ 5ft 5″
Weight: 49 kg ~ 108 lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: very slim
Education: University
Profession: Financier
Occupation: Accountant
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (900) 206-31-07

Written By
More from admin

Beautiful Russian women for marriage

I like the life. I like to live. I’m a kind, romantic,...
Read More